Child's Play Toy Store in Portland

  • Books
  • The Littlest Family's Big Day

The Littlest Family's Big Day

17.99
Littlest-Family-hi-res.jpg

The Littlest Family's Big Day

17.99

“They set out on a wander to see what they could find..”

The latest by local author/illustrator Emily Winfield Martin! A family of little bears move to the woods, where they find a nice tree to live in and go exploring. Along the way they make lots of animal friends, have adventures and find a place where they belong! The whimsical, vintage-style illustrations featuring adorable critters and woodsy scenes will appeal to fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Richard Scarry. Includes a fold-out at the back and jacket bordered with a painted ruler showing the little bears height as just over 5 inches tall!

Ages 3-7

Add To Cart

“They set out on a wander to see what they could find..”

The latest by local author/illustrator Emily Winfield Martin! A family of little bears move to the woods, where they find a nice tree to live in and go exploring. Along the way they make lots of animal friends, have adventures and find a place where they belong! The whimsical, vintage-style illustrations featuring adorable critters and woodsy scenes will appeal to fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Richard Scarry. Includes a fold-out at the back and jacket bordered with a painted ruler showing the little bears height as just over 5 inches tall!

Ages 3-7